本然之美与匠艺的完美结合

宾利隆重推出高级珠宝系列。精美的珠宝作品彰显了宾利对先锋设计、卓越工艺与上乘选材的执着精神。

两款女士高级珠宝系列——“Bentley Jewellery”系列与” Bentley Solitaire”系列——主打的是将上乘美钻悉心镶嵌于18K白金和玫瑰金底座。

宾利珠宝独特的外观造型与线条的灵感来自于宾利标志性的“Wings”双飞翼概念。宾利珠宝甄选来源可靠的钻石、珍贵金属和稀有宝石。许多精心挑选的原材料需要经过几百万年形成,这意味着您将拥有稀世臻宝。

该系列作品由珠宝工艺大师精心制作,完美地结合了精湛的传统珠宝工艺和创新制作手法,在珠宝市场开拓了崭新的创作疆域。

宾利高级珠宝系列由宾利与1599年创立的德国高级珠宝制造商Heinz Mayer联袂设计并打造而成。此次完美的合作呈献了宾利与Heinz Mayer对宾利定制工艺与精致细节的共同热情。宾利与Heinz Mayer以提供令客户满意的高级珠宝系列以及个性化定制的高级珠宝作品为荣。

Forged by nature, crafted by hand.

Introducing the Bentley Jewellery Collection; a range of beautiful pieces showcasing Bentley’s dedication to pioneering design, exceptional craftsmanship and exquisite, ethical materials.

Two fine jewellery collections for women, ‘Wings’ and ‘Everlasting’, focus on diamonds set within elegantly crafted 18K white and rose gold.

Sculpted in unique shapes and lines inspired by the Bentley ‘Wings’ – a signature motif that runs deep in the company’s DNA – these pieces are created using only ethically sourced diamonds, precious metals and rare gem stones. Many of these carefully selected materials have taken millions of years to form, representing an opportunity for you to own something exceptionally rare.

Handcrafted by industry-leading artisans, the collection is created using a perfectly balanced combination of the best traditional techniques and innovative production methods, opening up a whole new segment in the jewellery market.

The range has been designed and produced in partnership with Heinz Mayer, a pioneering, family-owned jewellery manufacturer dating back to 1599. The perfect partners, they share Bentley’s passion for bespoke craftsmanship and exquisite detail. Both Bentley and Heinz Mayer take pride in offering customers extraordinary fine jewellery collections alongside bespoke, custom-made high jewellery pieces that can satisfy their every desire.